During the past few months of P.E. I have been curious about what grade I deserve. A couple of improvements have been made and sometimes thereis no improvement at all. Overall I think that I should be getting an A on my report card because I try to write blogs as much as I can, I bring my P.E. strip everyday, also I have a good and positive attitude towards other people. Although I think I could improve more during "fitness days" even though I strive hard.